Rev it up in the Blue Ridge Mountains!

Rev3 just announced the newest edition to their series: Rev3 South Carolina!

I love the Blue Ridge Mountains. This race is the perfect location for triathletes east of the Mississippi- it’s only a 2hr drive from Atlanta. The first thing I did when I found out was google-map the distance from my soon-to-be home to the race locale: For me, it’ll be about a quick 11hr drive. Luckily, flying will be much cheaper when I move, too, so maybe I will fly!?

Any guesses as to where I’m movin’?

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on October 6, 2010, in Rev3, Trakkers, triathlon. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I know – I just saw this and now I want to go!!! I love this area – georgeous!

  2. Totally want to hit this race. It would be quite a haul for me too!!!

    Louisville?

  3. We heard, from a very good source, “The Gateway to the West”
    St. Louis….this is exciting Megan

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Rev it up in the Blue Ridge Mountains! « in training -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

