Your mom goes to college

What’s your favorite Napoleon Dynamite quote?

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on June 24, 2010, in college. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Tina you fat lard. Come get some dinner!

  2. that is my favorite quote, its so random as well and Kip is so proud of it , classic!

  3. I caught you a delicious bass.

  4. My mom loves “your mom” jokes. Except she only tells them to me and my siblings, so even when they aren’t funny (always) they are still sorta funny because she is ranking on herself but doesn’t get it.

  5. I actually rather hated Napoleon Dynamite.

  6. Here Tina, eat the Ham.

  7. Nice article Megan, I’ve been needing some butt cream

  8. that comment is for the butt cream article, so sorry everyone for the mass chaos this might cause. BTW I once has two strangers tell me I looked like Napoleon Dynamite within 5 min once.

Leave a Reply

