Rev3 in photos

I did a little digging, and found photos of me from Dan Hicok Photography online. Word.

Can I just say that I LOVE my bike fit? Thanks to Chad Johnston from Skier’s Peak in Sylvan Lake. Dude knows his stuff. You can just see the laminar flow!

Also, I am now tan.

I felt good on the run, and it shows. Although I look a little slouched, my arms are low and my shoulders are relaxed. AND, I can tell from this photo that I am a happy girl.

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on June 13, 2010, in Connecticut, racing, Rev3, Trakkers. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. you’re right – you do look super comfy down in aero 🙂

  2. Nice pics! But lady, we must work on that tan.

  3. Who couldn’t use more laminar flow?

Leave a Reply

