Trak me on race day! #fb

Want to Trak my race progress for tomorrow’s HalfRev?

Visit the Trakkers website here and click on the Watch Live link next to the REV3 QUASSY HALF race. Then, click on my name and any of my Trakkers teammates that you’d like to follow (you can trak up to 10 of us!) and watch the blinky-green-lights go!!!

The race tomorrow is a 1.2 mile swim, 56 mile bike, and 13.1 mile run. The bike and run are hilly, and I am excited.

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on June 5, 2010, in Connecticut, racing, Rev3, Trakkers, triathlon. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. RUN, BIKE and SWIM fast megan and HAVE FUN! I’ll track you, thanks for the info!

  2. Darn it.. mine stalled out at 8:15am and I can’t get it to refresh. Can’t wait to hear all about the race.

Leave a Reply

