The wheels are spinning…

You know I’m busy when I only have time to post a single picture…

But isn’t a picture worth a 1000 words?

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on March 24, 2010, in cycling, gear, triathlon. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m trying to figure out how to make a face with its jaw DROPPED. But instead. I will just tell you.

    NICE!

  2. Sexy!!

  3. I’m wiping the drool off my keyboard right now. So jealous!!

  4. northlandrunner

    Beautiful !!

  5. OOOOH. Purdy. I thought you were going with a Kestrel?

    Have you taken her outside yet?

Leave a Reply

