And the Winners Are…

The winners of EnduranceMeg’s Larabar Jocalat giveaway are:

Kim

Dan M

Laura

Alberto

Congratulations, and enjoy some yummy Humm food…

In other news, I spent this weekend at the Great Lakes Multisport, Cycling, and Running Expo in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Once I get my life back in order from a crazy-busy-travel weekend, I will tell you all about it! Highlights included: hanging out with some MegaTough teammies (and running!), meeting Twitter friends, and promoting the Kuparisaari Tri with some help from Tri-Swim and Peace Coffee.

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on February 1, 2010, in In Training. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats to the winners!

  2. Oh no, I’m so sad that I missed this giveaway – I love larabars!!!

Leave a Reply

