Look out!

I am bib #2117 at this year’s Ford Ironman Wisconsin!

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery at the University of Michigan. I love biomechanics!

Posted on September 2, 2009, in In Training. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Exciting! I bet it feels even more real now that you have your bib number!

  2. There is no going back now! See you Madison :0)

  3. Rar! You're going to rock! Super good luck to you!

  4. That's the following weekend, right? Good luck! This is weird but I like gnomes too…and I'm a Meghan. Wow! Tee, hee…

  5. Yep, its in 9 days!! OOOH! The gnome is a funny story- I did a Ragnar Relay last year (with Samantha and four other ladies) and we went for a hike in the woods and there were gnomes sporadically placed along the path. Another funny story: My username on Slowtwitch is Megruns ! Sorry for swiping it, I didn't know you existed at the time 😀

  6. Whoooo hooo good luck – have a blast! Love your gnome thing too!

Leave a comment