Light Peanut Butter Eco-Pie

I found this recipe for Light Peanut Butter Eco-Pie on Chrissie Wellington’s Tri networking website called Go Tribal. I am really pumped to try it! I will have to make the crust from scratch (but luckily I have some gluten free graham cracker flour to use!). Maybe this weekend…

This weekend’s agenda:
Running work – LTs, long run
Biking work – Intensity repeats
Swimming work – form + volume

I have the Canal Run next weekend in Hancock, which I am helping at the spaghetti dinner, and I am still debating competing. It fits in well with my training plan (I have a 10mile MP run that day, I think), but I also have a half Ironman the weekend after in Chisago Lakes.

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on July 10, 2009, in In Training. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

