MSGC Fellowship

Good news from the Michigan Space Grant Consortium! Dan (undergrad researcher) and I both received the MSGC Fellowship for 2009-2010! This is great news, because it will definitely help financially and it looks awesome on a CV 🙂 They are fairly competitive. I’ve applied for the previous two years and didn’t get it… and I am getting some rejection letters from other fellowships… so this was a pleasant surprise.

How did I find out? Adam sent me a text message that said “Congratulations, babe!” and I had no idea what he was referring to. 🙂

About megankillian

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Delaware. I love biomechanics!

Posted on February 24, 2009, in In Training. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

